Upgrade 130 MH/s Ethereum mining contract with code from Rhynno MsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


My most amazing Super Power Is 'FOCUS'.

My mind is a hard drive and CPU that stores and processes my version of the world.

A prophet is a virus, as the characters in my game work best when they don't know they're in my game.... read more


Marco Streng Genesis Mining CEO Ted Talk : How I built a bitcoin empire


Yes, I'm using her PO box because I don't have one... Craig :)
My birthday is June 6, please send gifts to...

Yuliana Avalos
P.O. 110364
Palm Bay, FL 32911-0264

thank you :)


Craig Grant back story @ https://sercee.wordpress.com


Sort:  

ha ha ha!!! i called it today.. i'm still sitting at 100 MH/s i'll up grade to 130 right now using your code. hit me back if you run out of codes to use.. bkSKg4
thanks man

Just used your code to upgrade another 10 MH/s, now I have 140 MH/s :)

ha!! see you at 150 tomorrow.. thanks

Just hopping you will earn all that DASH out there.

Focus and preception are two of the most powerful things.

Use the focus Luke!!! :)

Thank you CG for keeping me focused in ever expanding crypto world.

Ah I watched the Ted talk, but didn't know he was talking about Genesis Mining. Thanks for the info.

Going strong @craig-grant! I still don't fully understand the code system though. If these people use your code do you get some BTC amount or do they give you like 10mhs on your contract? Could you explain it a bit because i like watching your videos but i never quite get the contract parts. Thanks buddy!

i have a choice between being paid in hashrate or the btc value of the hashrate, I choose the btc

Hey @craig-grant I hope you pull my code out of your hat next time: l3aAp0
Thanks!

Ahahaha....lol No man that aint a hustle!
You don't build the tallest building in town by smashing other buildings down you build the tallest building by actually building it taller than anything that exists so what this dude is doing is somewhat raw to me but hey this is the internet and the world is a rough place at times..... #JustMyTwoCents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81