Over 1 million dollars in Ethereum, and a $100 daily cap on DASH X11

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)


Police are my friends, as they always end up laughing when I interact with them.

My ego is the product of me being financially free from the day I was born.

The numerical value of the word LIMIT is 11:11, as I can clearly see the 11:11 in the word LIMIT... Craig :)

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Untitled.png


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Sort:  

Im wanting to get started with Genesis Mining although Im not sure what contract I should get started with. Eth vs Dashx11?

Eth contract sucks, bitcoin or dash is good

Eth going to prof of stake and the up coming difficulty boom is not ideal. bitcoin and dash is my pick.

what is so bad in PoS. The miners suck big time once in a while when it comes to new and very much needed implementations. No offense against you guys

Are these two Ryan's you talk about in this flow the same person?

Dash seems to have a very supportive community. Somehow, it never got on my radar.

DASH is Royalty

you and trevon man.
you guys are like the hodl bros

Good thing I bought into it before the limit

I am NEVER disappointed when I watch your videos! You just reminded me I have a close friend that has a large network of investment-minded people.

$100 for decentralization! Go Dash.

One day I will be able to message you and say "I watch your videos and I recently passed $ 1M in crypto profits" haha !
All the best man 🙏

That's good about genisis mining putting a cap, gives me till next weekend to get onboard.
I'll use your code when I do.

Heaven equals fun and you should fly up now and buy Dash lol!

Heaven = have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47