Ethereum United Nations flow in my Bitcoin tie dye t shirtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)


There is no government and no people, just in-formation and none of it matters.

Life is an endless, artistic, natural cycle of creation and destruction. No destruction means no creation. I have only the choice to be a slave in the middle being pulled from one side to the next, or to accept my role as the creator and the destroyer of my own world.

I love .... to be loved.... read more


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com



Yes, I'm using her PO box because I don't have one... Craig :)
My birthday is June 6, please send gifts to...

Yuliana Avalos
P.O. 110364
Palm Bay, FL 32911-0264

thank you :)


Craig Grant back story @ https://sercee.wordpress.com

NOW @ https://www.facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

Another great video @Craig-grant. Must say that it's the first piece of clothing with the bitcoin logo is i have seen. Upvote for you!

If you are interested in cryptocurrency related merch, check out https://allthingsdecentral.com/
They're quite expensive but have some pretty cool designs. @rymlen @Craig-grant

I was trying to figure out the whole steam power. Thank you for explaining it. Definitely gotta power up now. I'm new, so I'm still learning all of this.

I love that shirt, I think she can make money doing those t shirts, maybe mix it up a little with Steem and bcc ... if you know what I mean ,:()

thats a bad ass shirt craig. Keep the hustle hand strong.

Great video, Thanks for sharing your daily wisdom a lot of us here appreciate including myself. Nice tie dye!!! :)

That's an incredibly beautiful T-Shirt... It suits your personality very well... next time i hope to see you in a T-shirt with logo's of all major crypto's on it (Steem,Bitcoin,Ethereum,Dash, etc) .

I think etherium is something to watch and like you said get some, I'm hearing more and more about etherium, not hearing bad things but as you were saying positive things, whether true or not, it may be a great time to get some. Speculation is the art of investing. Wish I got in the bitcoin at 400.00 years ago.
Last month I was looking to get etherium at 70.00 now look at it.
Ahhhh missed oppurtunties....

That shirt is nice!

I always enjoy watching your videos, Craig.

Thanks for sharing
Sweet t-shirt
Good content
Great video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68