ETH bribes to encourge dumping ETC, sounds good to me

in #ethereum8 years ago (edited)

Response to some youtube comments I got on my video "Welcome back ETH"

my ETH address is 0x1c3CFB1d05D47f42418F1664816A87bA98460B2D

tag #craigrant so my friends can see your posts, and HAVE FUN :)

Sort:  

()

Hey Craig, you joined the driving bloggers. lol Awesome!!

Here i thought he invevnted the driving bloggers...

hehe no man, Trevon James does it, Crypt0 and Now Craig :) well from the you-tubers that i follow.

For a second there, I thought this was a Crypto video of him driving. LOL

Thanks for keeping it real.

Lol I like your style man, thanks so much for those 10 SBD!

What is the name of the bifinex video you mentioned or can you post its link?

This is the best video- can't believe Finex and Bitgo just let that much Bitcoin go out the door! Some security company! This video explains everything!

I agree with what you say. I had a few Bitcoins in Bitfinex and just 1 day before the so called security breach I converted them all to ETC within Bitfenix and have no way to transfer my ETC out of their platform. If they ever get back up I'm transferring out and away from them!

Now you're taking bribes? ;) Love your videos man!

Thanks for sharing again; you've certainly got your finger in the pulse!! Keep it up!!

Keep up with the good work

I LIKE YOUR IDEA. I'll be jealous if someone agrees to that but just to let everyone know, if someone sends me 1 eth, I'll buy 1 eth. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28