You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Will Ethereum Bottom at? $100? $50? $10?

in #ethereum7 years ago

I honestly cannot even fathom where the bottom is anymore. I have lost alot, like for example, to do transactions or convert things like Aragon, Augur, Golem, EOS..etc I need a bit if ether, now that it is going down so much, I can hardly afford to even have Eth baised coins because im loosing so much with just transactions, this is crazy! Like for example today, I want to convert my Aragon to somthing else like LTC, but I dont have enough eth to do that because Its going down so much I will loose money getting some just to make a few transactions. How are other cryptos going to use eth when it keeps going down, its like now I want to get rid of anything that requires eth, and I love it its just loosing so much money ya know!

Sort:  

I definitely feel your pain! It's certainly a painful time to be swapping things around! Hopefully we'll start seeing an upswing in the coming days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50