You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE BLOCKCHAIN: THIS STOCK PROVIDES DIRECT EXPOSURE TO CRYPTOS!

in #ethereum7 years ago

I just tried placing a limit order at my broker (ALLY Invest) for PRELF. They said I cannot place online trades for this security so I should call a broker directly. Then it said commissions on this security could be as high as $50!

I hate when government picks winners and losers, but even more troublesome is when private businesses tell me what I can and cannot do - can you spell FASCISM?

Sort:  

I would still buy this stock. It's going to be huge.

So I bought a $5 call on $GROW and it was assigned to me Friday. I will sell a call at $7.50 as far out as I can and collect the dividend during that time.

I will also sell 2 June Put at $2.50.

Income from all sides of these trades!

Is $Grow a blockchain play?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76