ETHEREUM LITECOIN PATIENCE

in #ethereum6 years ago (edited)


Having patience and holding on to Ethereum has worked out well for me thus far. Will the same strategy work for Litecoin?

What do you think. Leave a comment below.

Sort:  

patience pays

Yeh man!

Of course, why wouldnt it? Eth did the same thing, $420 retrace back down towards 100.

You kill me with that intro every time.. 🤣

I think you made the right play. If BTC is like gold LTC is like silver, as soon as BTC takes back off LTC wont be far behind.

Best intro in the Crypto space! 'The voice of the blockchain" "Your favorite Youtubers favorite Youtuber!" I tell everyone about this dude.

@champagnecrypto I own some of each on ETH and LTC sitting patiently and not even concerned about them at all. They will do just fine going forward, Vitalik and Charlie. What's to worry about ???

Litecoin my number 1 coin man. I know you weren't buying above $100. 2018 gonna be a good year for Ltc as long as the market stays healthy.

MAST, RingCT, LN... Imagine icos on Ltc...

Can't fucking lose man. Don't even think about doing anything except swing trading LTC til at least after USA tax return season over.

Absolutely Champagnecrypto, patience will pay I've seen it myself. especially in the crypto space.. thanks for the morning boost of motivation!
Kaboom! always sharing your wisdom with the community! Thank you
Nui Z

I think we will see good growth in both litecoin and ETH. 2018 should be a good year for both of them seeing that they are both listed on coinbase. However in my opinion ETH will grow even more given the ability to build smart contracts on it. Have a great day :)

Holdin on to the Lites.....

Interesting, I will try it

Definately like the way im holding steem and my balls .please upvote and follow me @biggy345

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79