You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vitalik says Ethereum Apps are Screwed by Scaling

in #ethereum7 years ago

I've never thought about this in the terms that Dan was questioning Vitalik about. It's really an eye opener and I think the etc may in fact be trouble compared to something like EOS. I hope I'm still safe in steem lol because that is where the bulk of my assets are

Sort:  

thanks for upvoting my comment @investing . That's so kind of you. I really learn a ton from you vids and appreciate how you treat your viewers. I really look forward to my daily dose of knowledge. I'm really going at Steem like it's the right play and am feeling like I need to spend some time thinking about and investing in EOS as well. It's going to be hard to stave off my steem investing strategy to add EOS but I think from what you've described in the past that EOS is going to be a monster. I hadn't known about Dan until you pointed out who he was and what he's done so you really do a great service to your listeners. Very few on steemit take the time to do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61