Wanna see the Ethereum crash live? Watch this

in #ethereum7 years ago

1-dufKdZVp7mC8dVbLQ6AMRg.gif

Ethereum goes from $300 to $0.10 - watch it live

Last week, Ethereum made big news by crashing from over $300 all the way down to $0.10. In this GIF, you can see exactly how that looked on the exchange. Watch as the order book gets absolutely destroyed!

See more on the Ethereum flash crash here:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@callumcampbell/ethereum-flash-crash-instant-millionaires

Sort:  

If I was on my computer and I seen that I would've been all in 💰💰💰

I know, me too! Some people became instant millionaires

Thanks for posting this I saw the aftermath but WOW. You needed your buy order ready.

It was quite something, a once in a lifetime opportunity in my opinion :D

depend what side you are, I was long ethereum when the dao crash. Was not a good day, but I got out okay. Might happen again. so I am not sure for the once in a lifetime :)

This was a Coinbase crash.. They are a fucking SCAM guys.

When things are not basic on true fundamentals, this is what will happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58