Ethereum will kick bitcoin from his throne this month! - ETHEREUM WILL TAKEOVER BITCOIN THIS MONTHsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago

eth 2.2.18.PNG
(CHART NOT MINE)

Ethereum:

  • Lightning network is coming;
  • Proof of stake is coming;
  • Most of the ICO's are on etherum;
  • Almost all coins can be traded vs ethereum -12.36% ;
  • There a lot erc20 exchanges, for example the new one from bitfinex ethfinex.com.

So since Ethereum is the bas of new ICO's and most of the top 100 coins , thats why I believe Ethereum will crush Bitcoin in the near months......

Sort:  

I would love that!

I think it’s about a time ETH to be king. And Bitcoin cash to be Queen. I think Bitcoin core only surviving because centralise exchanges still using BTC fairing. If I want to exchange token A with Token B, I should be able to buy without buying BTC

I have most of my money in Ethereum but I really think it's going to take more than a few months to dethrone Bitcoin.

I believe that a lot of money that is currently in alts will flow to ETH and BTC. There are a lot of useless tokens with high market cap. These will perish in favor of ETH. Similarly, there are a lot of coins for payments, but they're not needed since we already have BTC.

I get better ripple or etherum?

Its the best time to buy Ripple and ETH .........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50