It’s the End, the Crypto Apocalypse is Upon Us... LOL.

in #ethereum6 years ago

Ethereum. For real? Amazing. What other words can I use to express what I think about watching bitcoin and Ethereum take the biggest plunge. When will it stop and when will it all turn around? When will it bottom out? Either way for some its a good time to buy, for others… they can’t handle it and are gone, gone, gone.

1190EBFF-0C96-4056-B1D7-D667212950C2.gif

Im going to grab me some popcorn and enjoy the show. Now, I am not one to make predictions or anything like that. But what I can say is that I know there are people hurting now. And I can see them selling. But on the flip side there are opportunists who are taking advantage of this time and they are buying up a lot. What a contrast from the end of 2017 compared to the end of 2018 for crypto.

When you get in this space the best mind-set to have is that whatever you put into crypto can be gone in the blink of an eye. On the flip side of that you can literally go Lambo. The rewards substantiate the high risks. But this is not for the faint of heart.

What could be the reason for the crash? Goodness, regulated governments inciting FUD. Centralized institutions? I bet there are several conspiracies. But look at what the SEC has to say in the US. And the strict laws on crypto from several countries. But you know the market will eventually correct itself. It must.

I’m by no means an analyst. I stopped trading back in May and jumped into smart contracts and dapps. Despite all the doom and gloom and FuD floating around I am quite optimistic. I have discovered the gems in this crazy game of crypto. Recently I started Arbitrage and Nova. I am also actively pushing my projects such as one-eight and PoC.

The projects that I have mentioned above are getting me through this bear market. Is it for everyone? Well that is something that you need to discover for yourself. However, my crypto is growing and that is a very good thing.

Go out there and look for the Gems. They are there. Take a look at the projects I’m pushing and involved with. You may find a surprise yet.

You have two choices going forward. Give up or get up and make this work. Those who see it and know it will press on. Those who are not so grounded will do opposite.

Let me share you the results of two of my most recent projects.

195AFCFE-8F99-495F-A500-D503BA54E59D.jpeg

Arbitrage - I’m up 24% this past month. That’s good for me. And this is working.

156D50E8-F6E0-40B1-8614-7B93F2FE38AB.jpeg

One-Eight.io. - this one is a bit easier to get into if you don’t have much to start. .05 ETH is all you need to get started.

I’m laying down my foundation for 2019. Going to ride out this bear market on one-eight and Arbitrage. Crypto is a journey. Don’t let it best you. Strategize and move forward.

The door is open. You only need to walk through it.

•••

Arbitrage - Join my Team
https://www.arbitraging.co/platform/register/affiliate/gqsqBGhk

One-Eight.io - Earn 1.8% Daily
https://one-eight.io/?ref=0xba21d01125d6932ce8abf3625977899fd2c7fa30

PoC - when you want to go slow and HODL
http://rebrand.ly/POC

Connect With My Communities

Follow us on Twitter @beOneEight
http://twitter.com/beoneeight

Join the discord
https://discord.gg/w2dx2Qg

Join one-eight on Telegram
http://rebrand.ly/one-eight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77