An Arbitrage (ARB) Story From 900 USD to 29k in aBOT.

in #ethereum5 years ago (edited)

This is a special story of a friend of mine. The name has been changed to guard the identity of the person. We will call this friend Angel. This is their experience.

My friend started on their ARB journey back in January 2018. Who would have known at this time that this purchase alone would be such a life changing event. During this time the crypto market was at the beginning of the crash. During this same time is when bitconnect went under and a lot of people lost a lot. This would be the beginning of what some would think was the end of crypto but actually the beginning for Angel.

C1E5CC05-36BF-4649-89E4-1541CB6E7C32.gif

Arbitrage did its thing in the bear market. Others who started with the aBOT started earning. And yes there were skeptics like myself who put there energy and thoughts into other crypto project experiments. Some of those skeptics who are still bitter call it a scam. While some of the ones who were unsure at first began to turn.

I simply didn’t understand it at the time. I was running LEO bot and trading daily on HitBTC and Binance. After bitconnect the best control of my crypto was to do trading. Up until around March when things really began to unravel.

Angel, on the other hand, saw the price of ARB rise to 5.00 USD each. Angel wanted to make sure that they had 5k in aBOT. And with that great decision 5k was was dropped and 1k ARB was well played. For a month Angel reinvested 100% in the aBOT and from there it grew.

Meanwhile I sold all my Alts and turned off my bot at a loss. Recouped what I could from my losses and started Proof of Weak Hands. I hopped into the various clones and eventually started my own crypto project Proof of Community (PoC). I felt like I was finally making my way in the world of crypto. I made some good returns. Or so it seemed on the surface.

Angel also built up a war-chest of another 1k tokens to make up the 1k that was put into the aBOT previously. And then ARB jumped to 10 dollars. Angel put in another 10k USD into the aBOT and that took Angel to 20k. It’s quite astonishing when you think that Angel only started with 900 USD or 1 the value of 1 ETH at that time.

While this was happening much time had passed and I was in a roller coaster of wins and losses. PoC was doing great. But still was not as stable as it could be. Some people in my community left. Others were tired of the game. Some had no more gains and gave up on there crypto dreams. They were defeated. I kept pushing along. With PoC than ePoC and dailyETC and One-Eight. I was still chasing my crypto dreams. No matter how bleak the market looked at this time. I had no fear and I kept pushing forward.

The price of ARB hit 11. Angel went all in. By this time Angel now had an astounding 29k in the aBOT. Life changed for Angel. Angel bought a car and just recently Angel moved into a new place. Angel a year ago couldn’t afford a Nintendo switch for their child and this year will be able to give their children what they want for Christmas.

When angel and I started 2018 we were both not so financially well off. I had chosen the path as a developer and promoter. Angel quietly built ARB. I spent a lot of time hustling and pushing to help find the project to help people grow there crypto. Angel had found the gem already.

Angel reach out to me. And said that I should start Arbitrage. And from the goodness of Angels heart helped to get me started in my ARB journey. And this brings me to where we are at today.

I am connected to several ARB communities. I myself have been the recipient of good hearted people. My ARB is growing day to day. I may not be where I had hoped to be at the beginning of 2018. But seeing Angels experience I know that I will be next to do it also.

Crypto will not defeat me. And I am well aware of the risks and the ride ahead. I have seen and experienced so much. And now for 2019 I want to build it even bigger and better.

Angel is a great example to me. The communities that I am connected to are also rock solid. I have found my way in this crypto space.

I will keep pushing my own personal projects. But ARB will be a major part of my strategy going forward. Thank you Angel for truly being an Angel and helping me to find my way through this crypto darkness.

•••

Arbitrage - take it another level.
https://www.arbitraging.co/platform/register/affiliate/gqsqBGhk

Join One-Eight.io Today - Earn 1.8% Daily
https://one-eight.io/?ref=0xba21d01125d6932ce8abf3625977899fd2c7fa30

Connect With My Communities

Follow us on Twitter @beOneEight
http://twitter.com/beoneeight

Join the discord
https://discord.gg/w2dx2Qg

Join one-eight on Telegram
http://rebrand.ly/one-eight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94