Ethereum Price Falls and GPU Sell Off!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago

Buy GPU mining rig soon. They should be at a good price.....

Cryptotrader Trader bots:
https://cryptotrader.org/?r=638

Sort:  

Good plan!

is that you who keeps out bidding me on ebay? LOL

Hey that's an interesting post. UPVOTE and I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @pkumar

buy nvidia gpus. they are cheap.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hey @britvr you mind telling us again how to go about doing the math on how much you(we) would get if we decided to power-down? Depending on how much we want out of course, but just give us an example amount, thx
Nice vid by the way, I see you trying to become a GPU-Miner ;)

Good points in this blog. I was about to start a similair discussion. The blockchain is here to stay. No matter what any crypto will do in the upcoming years. I think that's a conclusion we can make by now. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ethereum#analysis For a complete Ethereum Detailed report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43