Exodus Movement announces EDEN Advanced Wallet

in #ethereum7 years ago

[Boxmining Exclusive]
Exodus Wallet is my favorite wallet for the PC: it has a very clean & beautiful interface that is surprisingly easy to use. During the last interview with Daniel Castagnoli, a lot of users requested Exodus to add more coins and tokens to their wallet. He took that to heart and is now giving us an exclusive sneak peek at their most advanced wallet: EDEN

Exodus Eden is a cutting edge release with new features and more assets than the official version of Exodus including Bitcoin Cash, many ERC20 tokens and soon Ethereum Classic and even Factom.

https://www.exodus.io/eden/

Sort:  

This is great, Exodus's friendly GUI and the ability to house my ERC tokens.
Love it.

I use exodus too, and I love it. I hope that they would continue to give security a very high priority.

thats perfect, i still think they should just make it in mobile devices instead of just pc.

Exodus is a really nice wallet interface looks smooth but of wonder if it is really secure? anyone knows any issue regarding security on exodus wallet?

Thanks for sharing

Thanks for sharing this news. I've been a big fan of Exodus and look forward to your future reviews of the Eden platform.

Haven't had one problem. Love it!

I am going to give Eden a whirl. I love my Exodus wallet so an upgraded version with erc20 tokens is a no brainer. I hope it don't break to much...

Thanks for sharing!
Great news! 😎

Bound to break? Maybe I will wait a bit then.

Do you have a better copy of the video?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16