Ethereum at $170 - Am I going Crazy?? Just bought moresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago

Am I crazy? Been watch ETH prices for the past 5 hours and it's just going up and up. Is this real life? Am I just dreaming?

After waiting for what seems like a life time, I'm finally giving in to the FOMO (Fear of Missing out) and buying 2 ETH @ $169. Hopefully I won't go down immediately after.

Sort:  

You've probably just bought at the top.

That's always my luck. Well if went up to 183 but now experiencing wild swings

yes it's in fire ! gonna buy some mining contracts today i think :D

Me too . Gunna do a live show at 11 EST

Hopefully for your sake it doesnt crash. I believe it will drop to 120 or so very soon and then hold there a bit. We will see. I have 1 so i am happy if it keeps going up. ITS AT $170 right now.

Yeah i hope it'll drop to 120 too
Eth is the futur !!!

I just told my stepdad how ethereum was $9 when I got into crypto now its 200 thats 20x in less then a year increase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51