What is IOTA in a NutshellsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago


I think IOTAs unique technology makes it the only crypto on the market that can face the load of true mass adoption. Speculation can pump prices of any crypto but in the long run the best technology and adoption will be what makes a crypto win. I'm invested in IOTA - I plan to look at my investment again in a years time.

0:48 Iota Key Features
1:41 Iota Uses Tangle, Not Blockchain
1:45 Easiest way to understand Tangle
4:43 Internet of Things! (IoT)
6:14 Iota = Skynet?
7:33 Quantum Proof
8:23 Supply of Iota
8:39 Miota VS iota

Sort:  

Always quality info. Thanks for making my journey into crypto a little easier.
Unfortunately IOTA is one of my few cryptos that is actually down, but I'll hold till it wins or dies!

Oh no! just released you stole this video from @boxmining
Shame on you!

Hey, sorry I didnt know he was on steemit. Im just uploading interesting movies on my blog so we can share knowledge.

Without giving credit, and trying to make money off other people's work.
A big no-no here. People will downvote you until your post are not even visible. good luck with that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55