I'm giving away 0.5ETH FOR FREE!!!! Yes, please read....

in #ethereum7 years ago

So if you haven't heard about CryptoCountries.io yet, it's the latest Ethereum blockchain game like Crypto Kitties.

You get to buy your own country and soon there will be Cities to buy and more game features like trading and earning profits as being a country owner.

Anyway, I own Vanuatu and it's currently for sale at 4.75ETH. If you buy it, I will give you 0.5ETH for free. Then, if someone buys Vanuatu off you, you'll earn approx 1ETH profit!

I've alredy bought and sold Vanuatu twice and earnt approx 0.5ETH. I'm happy to give that profit to you if you buy it as I need the ETH for other projects and ICOs.

You can message me here or find me on Instagram @bitcoinforchumps

Visit: https://cryptocountries.io/ and you will need Meta Mask installed to be able to buy and sell countries. Message me if you are unsure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52