Ethereum Classic about to make a huge jump up dont miss the boat..

in #ethereum7 years ago

ETC is about to make a huge jump any moment this week it will have a airdrop in 2 weeks time is short!.

Sort:  

good coin

cooool

hope it does cause i have some in my wallet

Your Posts are golden.

Yeah. I think writing down might have its advantages as well as disadvantages too.

When writing, you might not really get to pit down everything in the head.
But then in a video or an audio, u can get to say everything that comes to the mind.
But currently, I do more of writing cuz I'm not all that pretty to appear on a video. Lol.

Thanks for sharing @ bitcoincompany

haha thx bro i dont do videos for privacy

this is a great news.. thanks for sharing... upvote and resteemit done

Hmmm. Might consider putting some money into ETC.

amazing news
all the best dear

if you have free time i would be happy if you visit my blog

i wil do for sure:d

Nice Information, thanks !
Make sure to check out my airdrops posts too!

wil do bro:d

ETC has been steady for a while !
Are you still holding your BTG?
Hope you enjoyed the dip buddy :)

no i dont have any btg bro haha:P i sold on a top hha i am holding etc this comming 2 weeks wil sell it after airdrop

Haha nice move for BTG !
I think I will ride only ETC rally and sell before airdrop in case I got burned if I'm too late
See you around bro

ye that is good aswell:D what you think 1 callisto will be worth.

Thinking about 1 CLO will be worth 0.1 ETC
And ETC up to 0.1 ETH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82