Sort:  

Hi @bartosz546, Can you show me your contract code?

I just copy paste your code. I made it again. Still Fails.
The error tells:
Intristic gas too low.

@bartosz546, That's strange. I verified the code just now by redeploying the exact same code. I'm pretty sure, you must have taken care of all these things, but just to verify:

  • The account from which you are trying to deploy the contract has sufficient ethers (gas + initial value you want to send)
  • You have updated the employee wallet addresses in the code with your own before deploying.
  • The employee wallet addresses have enough funds to execute the withdraw function (because to call the withdraw method, you'll need to spend some gas)
  • Try increasing the Maximum gas fee value in the screenshot by clicking the blue colored "0".

If things still don't work, please send me your exact code, with the updated variables.

Ok, I found solution I was trying to execute contract from account I deployed it, but it is not employee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70