You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypt0's News 01/25/16: 90%+ BTC China Trade Volume Drop / Project Manifest / DOW 20K! / Metropolis & Vitalik & DigixGlobal

in #ethereum7 years ago

Hey buddy

I am enjoying your videos.

Onboarding the masses of regular ppl. like me is the key and you can
really tell you get that.

If you go to Steemit and type in #Crypto101 or #Steemit101 --- you
will see over the months of my intensified learning--- that is my
approach also. Mostly because that is where I am at LOL, but I want
the new people to get it!

I am trying to get an interview series going, on here

Are you interested??? I basically send the email along, the
instructions are simple and right there, it is basically like a top
10 questions kind of thing.

The way you go about your stuff just suits my style and those I am
also trying to reach to inform and educate.

I am taking donations like you always LOL!!

If you are then LMK how to reach you by email. Thanks.

Sort:  

Very neat idea! I'd be VERY happy to write out answers to these interview questions- do you intent to do video interviews, or just text? Please continue to write me at [email protected]

I will write you there but it is just text. I am not a big video guy -- I have spent my time in the spotlight as an activist on film a lot and my talents don't really lie in the IT / computer world. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50