Around $7.4M STOLEN In Ethereum From Coindash ICO!

in #ethereum7 years ago

ethereum_ico.png

Investors and Developers over from the ICO Coindash have lost MILLIONS of dollars worth of Ethereum. Approximately 37,000 ETH was lost instantly when the public offering went live, after 39K Ethereum was given from the whitelisted contributors. The wallet can be tracked, and it is unknown what the individual will do with the ETH but for now it's looking like someone definitely lost millions. The investors are getting reimbursed, or at least part of them.

If you or somebody you know has lost money or crypto to this, please visit Coindash.io which is linked below to find out more info on what can be done. Good luck!

Sort:  

WHAT WOULD YOU DO WITH SO MUCH MONEY?

Unlimited Lambos

:)

Drugs, alcohol, a rock'n'roll lifestyle and the rest I would just fritter away ! ;-)

hahah :)

If I have a lot of money, of course I will develop again like planting shares in Plat from Steemit, charity, donating for social home. I think this is what will make my heart happy.

Thank you @avilsd, who has followed me, you are the first person to follow me. I am very ashamed, because you follow me. thank you...!!!

no problem!

Quit my job and kick my boss ass.

I do same things man! :D and scratch his car :)

nice :)

Maybe this is a stupid question but I dont understand how one theft affects the ethereum price as a whole. I have been hearing that the dip in ether price is dorectly caused by this incident. Why though? I mean for example a bank being robbed doesnt bring the dollar value down does it? No matter hoa much money is stollen. Can someone explain?

Because it knocks investors faith in security therefore they sell and the price drops!

great post, as usual!

Cheers!

wow, ths is very bad and the reason why I posted my latest blog post on trading platform-pls check it out. Thanks for sharing this @avilsd upvoted

No problem and thanks!

welcome , wow it takes you 2 months to respond..were you on holiday and out of reach? hope all is well.

:) sorry just looked through all of my old messages

Ok, great that all is well with you.

I love your YouTube vids dude !!! ✌️

thank you

I just got 37,000 ETH deposited into my bitcoin wallet! LMAO!!! Great video. And Post. Found you on youtube through @Rulesforrebels and subbed. Following you here.

avi hansa has been shutdown by the national police of Netherlands it was part of Operation Bayonet check it out. Like on your video about all the venders getting arrested they even say they have all pgp encryption, passwords, logins and everything even bitcoins, i was in the middle of a refund shiit !

WTF! I would buy my own nature reserve!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

hey man :) you have free sample of kick-ass graphics on your chat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54