Weekend Update!Ethereum Bitcoin Litecoin and Steem

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

If you didnt watch my youtube video yesterday, I talked about this pullback and what to watch for on the down side! please follow me on both places to get live real time updates!

UPvoting this definitely helps me to know that my followers here are seeing my posts too!

Sort:  

Great analysis and tips as usual Austin. Thanks!

thanks for following guys. im uploading a new video right now!

Great job. One of the best analysis

im uploading a new video right now thanks for folllowing!

Hard to predict cryptocurrency chart, especially we are looking at least 740 alt coins.

Some with loads of bitcoins are selling, this is the only reason it going down at this time.

Great analysis though. I voted up, because it deserve it.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34