Bitcoin futures and Bitconnect. I'm trying it out.

in #ethereum7 years ago

Hey everyone,

Thank you all for joining me. I wanted to tell you guys that I love doing research and being apart of alot of blockchain and cryptocurrency development. I always try to do my best to bring you all as much information as possible. I'm posting a video link below talking about gemini getting the okay to trade futures on Bitcoin from the CBOE. I also am trying out bitconnect and will be updating you all on that Experience. I've watch and researched a ton of information and it actually looks like this is legit. If you do decide to join please use my referral link. Thank you!

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=austinangler

Sort:  

Hey Austin whAts up man..

I know you're very busy with everything you have going on but I just need to speak to you about few things that I know will change the community and I know you are very big on that. Please contact me my email [email protected] thank you very much!!

have some doubts about bitconnect can you please help me out

Hey no problem. What would you like to know?
If you need my personal help my Skype is austincodysanders

i want to know is bitconnect really good to lend money or is it a scam like thing

I do a lot of research and I haven't found anyone anywhere that has actually been scammed by this company that's why I have invested about $2,000 into it myself and will continue to do updates on that. In my videos. I will be taking out the money that I earned for the first month and then reinvesting the money that I earned the second month and then taking out the money that I earned the third month from the lending program. That way essentially after 90 days I have taken out all of the capital that I have actually put in. If it is if it is a scam after that point then I won't care because I will have the money that I put in all back. If you do decide to sign up and use my referral you will also be able to see my phone number and if you have any questions you can ask me

Thanks a lot for the Help keep updating regarding this through your post's
: ) i hope it turned out to be good

Great video, stil a bit sceptical with this bitconnect. If at all possible i would like to pick your brain.

Yeah what questions do you have?

what exactly do you have to do on that website please?

If you want to add me on skype it might be quicker to discuss. My Skype is austincodysanders

Bitconnect might not seem like scam, but it is. I don't want to debate more on Bitconnect because I am tired of saying why it is a scam. I guess you have known that there is no trading bot in bitconnect. Anyways, Great to know that you have taken out all the capital. I guess it will run for 2-3 years more.

bitconnect is a scam bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55