Stop calling Lisk the Ethereum alternative !!!

in #ethereum8 years ago

Lisk the ethereum alternative... NOT!

I'm so sick of all these "journalists" who promote such news. There is now way you can compare Lisk to Ethereum, NEVER !
They raised 14k BTC with no white paper, i have no idea why people invested...
Also please take a look at their map pin points, they are totally random and represent nothing.
I won't even start the blockchain tech discussion they are not even close to achieve what ethereum achieved in the last two years.

Please note that I don't want to offend any hard working people. If anyone involved in this project can prove me wrog, I invite them to do so.

Cheers !

MacDown logo

https://lisk.io/whitepaper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55