Ethereum USD - Afternoon Update - July 26, 2017: Better Hold the Line

in #ethereum7 years ago

ETHUSD is looking a bit fragile at this point. After some promising couple of days where the trend reversal took place, it has been unable to rip past 250 level. POC 225 seems so far now, that is developing a HVN just below the 200 mark. This is not a good sign.

Should ETH /USD break below & hold the 188 area, we will be looking at a potential 30 to 35% to the downside, with a strong support around 135 - 145.

Anything can happen. If you bought where we are now, be on the look-out. My philosophy in trading, hate me or not, is to buy at a good price. If I can 'return' something to the store and get a refund because there is a sale and prices are way below the price I bought, then why not? You can always buy it back at even at a better price :)

Anyways, just sharing my thoughts, and thank-you for reading.. You are always welcome to disagree, and leave a comment.

Until my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89