Ethereum price analysis 18/02/2018

in #ethereum7 years ago

Ethereum Face a strong resisitance around 1000 USD, if Ethereum break 1000 USD, this will be a confimration for another bullish movement, and i have notice that the trading volume has increase durring the past 24 hours, waht is a very positive signals, but in the other hand if Ethereum fall bellow 900 USD, the next strongest supports level are 800 USD then 750 USD.

 

 Ethereum chart chart from coinmarketcap  

  Add me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instegram 

Protect your Crypto currenct against Hackers with Ledger

Trade Crypto currency on the largest crypto exchange in the world with Livecoin

Trade crypto currency and cashout your profit using Payza and Advcash on Exmo   


Sort:  

I love this post, it's clear that you tried to do this, I like this post my friend, and I'll say it's "super"

thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72