This is interesting story about me and Ethereum Classic or how to get a new car in one day

in #ethereum8 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear STEEMERS, I love the idea of this amazing community and be a part of this!

My name is Anna and I'm 29 years old. I came to Czech republic from a small city in Norway when I was 21. Now I live alone in Prague with my nice and beautiful rabbit Leo. ˆˆ

Here in this big city I have my own blog about cryptocurrency: I've been writing about Bitcoin since late 2012, thats why i knew about Ethereum Classic. Do you know, that Ethereum Classic Now 3rd Most Traded Cryptocurrency After Bitcoin and Ethereum? It's unbelievable!

About Ethereum Classic

So, why I talking about it? According to coinmarketcap.com who does cryptocurrency market capitalizations, newly-split Ethereum Classic is now trading third, just behind Bitcoin and Ethereum on the list of the world’s top cryptocurrencies. 

This new entrant, which currently stands in sixth position on the list of cryptocurrencies with the largest market cap after Bitcoin, Ethereum, Steem, Ripple and Litecoin, is worth $76m selling at $0.926285 per unit and has recorded $14.1m in trading within 24 hours (as at the time of publication). Dash has also moved from the eighth to the seventh position, though with a small margin with NEM.

Whether this pace will be sustained is yet indeterminate as it is too early to judge. Also, coinmartketcap.com has yet to provide its 24-hour percentage change and plot its price graph.

However, if the trading continues in this fashion, ETC could become the third largest cryptocurrency in the market sooner than could be imagined to beat Steem, Ripple and Litecoin whose 24-hour trading were pegged at $499,437, $357,329 and $1,539,310 respectively.    

And than...

It was yesterday at the night, when I sow that the price of Ethereum Classic is so low. In the morning I got my Leo and we was going to the Bank (I have deposit), after that I bought 2,925 ETH (it's 5,000$). How I was surprised when I sow, that the price has risen almost ten times! So I got 50, 514$ - it's incredibly fantastically and amazing!

Price before (btc): 0,00098357       Price after (btc): 0,00265661

Do you know what time is it? July - it is time to buy a new car! I'm with the rabbit is already gone. :)


Sort:  

hi, if instead of the rabbit you had a piece of paper with steemit written on it maybe someone would believe you ;)

the photo does indeed look very...professional.

Ok, one moment, have another one, not so professional. :)

:D:D
It has to be real.

Simoneighties, It's easy to do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57