You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Ethereum hardfork AGAIN?!

in #ethereum7 years ago

I am one of the users, you are asking.
I hardly do understand what you are talking about, but to be honest I don't have any clue about effects of your visions.

As a user I feel like abandoned in a paradox sometimes:
While blogging I feel like beeing a part of all this this shit. At another point I'm reading stuff like your's and feel like an alien. I don't have any idea how to contribute to this probably essential discussion. And I think I'm not alone with this...

No questions, no demands - just confused!

Sort:  

I'm a user of Ethereum too, and a stakeholder, but the point is they need to cut the BS and stop producing buggy code. If they can't even get the multi-sig wallet portion to be bug free and it's the co-founder of Ethereum associated with it? It looks bad, is embarrassing, causes loss of confidence in the project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12