BUY call on Ethereum with huge upside potentials

in #ethereum7 years ago

Ethereum/Bitcoin
9/19/2017 7:00 UTC

Buy Above 0.073 with a target of 0.0759

Stoploss of 0.0711

I will be giving technical analysis tips for buy and sell daily

If you liked my analysis please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me @ankitchoudhary for many more tip

Sort:  

Thanks for your analysis. I honestly do not understand much the subject of finances, but is sure that I upvote and follow you. ¿Can you upvote and follow me?

It will be interesting to see what effects the closing of more exchanges in China today will have. I don't see it leading to a long term drop as those exchanges will simply relocate their operations overseas.

I also think so. They still dont get how the blockchain technology works.

Thanks for sharing, will have a look to the next one to try understanding more crypto analysis. Good evening

Thank you! I agree it is uptrend now. I write analysis too. Bitcoin HIT $4000. Good Sign. My private TREND ANALYTICS

great content! and thanks again for following!

Upvoted and followed! :-)

Thanks for following! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67695.19
ETH 3488.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21