You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New ICO with interesting prospects - Monaco Blockchain Card

in #ethereum7 years ago

My info with that video seems to have been lost, re-posting here.

I do not work for Monaco, but just found it a cool idea and invested. I sent them Ether and they send me a referral link I included with the post.

One of their main selling points is for international usage and low fees, with near match of exchange rates. The app looks slick too.

If you sign up you get a link as well and I get a small kick back. The ICO is for tokens but I really like their business model and product and wanted to share.

My link is https://mona.co/tokensale.html?aid=94MXoz_NSxyobTKu6Jbfhg

There is more info on their main page as well for your research. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75