You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Details: Hive Project

in #ethereum7 years ago

I think Hive shows a lot of promise even though it seems to be flying under the radar a bit at the moment. Populous got sold out in the pre-sale, yet Hive addresses the same issue. They'll buy the invoices themselves though, instead of creating an invoice marketplace. This revolution of the invoice industry doesn't have to be a zero-sum game, and even if it is, Hive might just surpass Populous at a certain point. We'll see when the dust settles ;)

Sort:  

Yea I was going to mention in the article about Populous selling out but wasnt sure where to include it haha. I read about Populous literally just before it sold out, I really wanted to invest after reading into it D:
I'll follow this more in the mean time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49