A great day for Ethereum..... for me and for a lot of ETH investors !!!

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

June 10th 2017.... I will never forget this day when ETH went up above $340....reaching above $350 for some time....

I remember when I wanted to buy DASH back in March, and couldn´t make it, I was new to the cryptocurrencies world, and ended up buying my first ETHs in Coinbase.....I paid $40 usd for each ETH.... One of my best investments so far in this crypto world. I was sad because Dash went to $100 and I didnt have any, but ETH probed that it was solid, and went to 45....50....77.....83......and one day jumped to $180, then went back to $130.....then went back up again....$225.....240......255.....280......310....340....350....340......335....right now (7:43 PM).....lets see what else is in our future with Ethereum.....

I need to open a red wine bottle to celebrate...... this kind of news are exciting....cheers to all the ones that have ETH.....

Here is the printscreen from https://www.coincap.io

eth.jpg

Sort:  

Cool! I created a mining rig in march 2016 and mined 180'ethereum. Sounds good right? Sold all of them around 12 because I thought that was a good price...... oops.. worst mistake ever. But good to hear that you have profited well ;)!

Sometimes we make crazy decisions and sometimes we do right decisions, that is life. Now ETH is around $360 usd.... recovering a "crash" from 290..... I remember when I saw $200 usd too difficult..... and now we are amost at $400..... some say we will see it at $800 by the end of the year...... I hope they are correct.

Interesting post. I was about to start a similair discussion. The current total market cap of all cryptos might seem high but blockchain is here to stay and will involve all our lives. I do see a bright future for everyone that's hold's their coins with a long term vision. I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com This site did all the research for you. It's truly amazing. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ethereum#analysis To see the: Ethereum Investment analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23