I compiled 150 Ethereum predictions, here is the result.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Predictions are problematical - especially when they concern the future

Warren Buffet.

Hello Everyone ! 

I made a compilation on several Websites ( Reddit, Quora, Cryptocompare, Twiiter ) of recent Ethereum price's predictions for the end of 2017.

Here is the result : 

  • Average = 771.3 USD
  • Median = 536.65 USD

I will do that every friday for some of the cryptocurrencies. It might be interesting to see the evolution of those predictions.

Thanks for reading ! If you liked my post and if you are interested in blockchain, cryptocurrencies and technology you can follow me here 

Alan


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50