You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETC VS ETH

in #ethereum-classic7 years ago (edited)
$ETC has much more potential for growth than $ETH

I agree.

Where oh where will all of those ETH miners go later this year?
:thinking:

Sort:  

They will mine HUSH ;)

I have since it was called Zdash, its a sleeper

We're gonna take it some neat places, I need to post more about the ones I've thought of the last week and update the roadmap!

Awesome, cant wait to hear more!

DDOS? JK

I'm very interested in Golem

Golem is one of the most well known projects building on ETH. It is very popular and their first product version is coming public within two months.

Those who are very interested in Golem should watch this video:

Thanks, going to blog the video, thanks for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51