Etherdelta Transaction History

in #etherdelta7 years ago (edited)

I recently attempted to test the Etherdelta exchange. I put in a bid and eventually there was a taker. I was happy to finally complete a transaction as I am a newbie to Etherdelta. I came back the next day to check my balances and this message was presented under transactions, "Note: EtherDelta will only show recent transactions." I'm a little discouraged here. I don't want to have to break out the old spreadsheet everytime I want to purchase tokens to keep track of every move I make, although, that might be smart anyhow. Does anyone know how to check transaction history on Etherdelta?

Sort:  

https://etherdelta.github.io/trades.html

You have to scan by block. If you go to your wallet history in etherscan you can find the blocks that etherdelta has been involved with, scan those. It's tedious. I definitely use a spreadsheet with etherdelta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29