HST (Decision Token) Trading on Etherdelta

in #etherdelta6 years ago

Made some short video about HST Decision Token) (Horizon State ICO just finished) trading on Etherdelta.
Actually because I had no Ethereum to perform transaction, I didn't sell any tokens.
But I will sell later, in a year or more, when HST price will rise significantly)

You can check Horizon State site here https://horizonstate.com/

Sort:  

It's really sad what happened on etherdelta last week. Good thing that HST is on Cryptopia as well. Got myself a handful last week.

Yes, I also prefer Cryptopia!

I see great opportunity in this token because I can't see exaggerated marketing about HST unlike other coins (or tokens) without any good project. Once, they will emphasize marketing, the price will skyrocket and I want to participate in it. Right now it's listed only on Cryptopia, Kucoin, EhterDelta, and LiveCoin – once listed on some big exchange like Binance or Bittrex, the price will fly to the moon!

http://promisingcoins.com/hot-tips/decision-token/

Thank you Martin, I agree that's why I hold this token) Nice article!

Yes, we just need come through recent new year's correction! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13