Is Ether a conspiracy?

I'm asking you this. I don't know, but recently I came about some information from a big dick foreign investor I know.

etherscam.jpg

etherscam2.jpg

I realise now that my subconscious has been mulling over Ether ever since I read up on it all those several months ago. It just didn't really sit right with me.
Is my informant correct?
Do they want people to spend cryptocurrency on it?
Do people even know what Ether is?

Recently I dropped all my Ether. I had to get rid of it. It just didn't sit right with me. Who knows what it all means.

I don't.


@RiskDebonair
Loose Lips Lose Ships

Sort:  

i know its a rookie Crypro!....thats all

it is tough to say anything now.....

Everything is a conspiracy :) and we can say that all alt-coins were created in order to spend all other cryptos on it.

It's no coincidence that Eth kinda rhymes with beef

nods sagely

I don't even know what it is to begin with. Heh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63