Ethers

in #ether7 years ago

Screenshot_20170701-012340.png

Who else is watching the ether market with trigger fingers? The longer i seem to watch the harder it falls and i had already bought some way too soon and had to deposit more bitcoin to wait for some better movement.

You live and you learn...

I want to see it really bottom out so i can turn my 25 bucks into a good 60 or 70.

Sort:  

I'm in the same boat. Waiting for her to bottom out and pick up $50 or so of Eth.

From some of the research ive been doing its backed by legends and cannot fail. Its supposed to equal that of bitcoin by the end of the year. If you can man .25 of it atleast youd be alright lol

Then it's a good one to get into now then! I hope it goes to the low 200's before recovering again!

Thats what im hoping for one more small leg up and a hard fall! Lets make some money!!

I doubt it'll fall below 200

I was actually just looking at market predictions whats your opinion on where ether will bottom out? I dont want to sleep through my perfect buying opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60