24 hour portfoliosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ether7 years ago

Qfter 24 hours of being untouched heres how my portfolio is performing its pretty clear what i need to invest more money in to and where the real returns areScreenshot_20170613-140749.pngScreenshot_20170613-140910.png

Sort:  

STR could help you leg up, gonna pop soon

What coin is that ill check it out and look in to it i would love to get on one of those alt coins before they shoot up thats like the greatest feeling ever lol

Ah yes im sorry i didnt know the abbreviation for it stratis is something i very much want to get in to

Do you know where i can buy statis thats user friendly? Lol

Are you mining?

If you have sha miner
Mergemining.com

How easy is the coin to mine? Id like to mine but everything im doing right now im doing through my phone

Not easy enough for a phone sadly.

Well id like to go invest in some kind of mining to earn a little extra i have my second child on the way and im still living paycheck to paycheck i kinda would like to kniw more about what to hold to help make a better future for my kids more probable. Stratis from what im to understand is mined through holding it. Proof of stake. So if i were to buy some stratis it basically mines itself sitting in my wallet? Kind of like interest even if the value doesnt go up right? So would it be something id need to mine with a rig or mine with a wallet thats connected to the internet?

They are bouncing around all over the place but the general upwards motion of my graph is fantastic i cant wait to invest more now that i have the hang of it

Sounds good. Just be cautious of coins that have no intrinsic value. Those will be the ones that spike up but crash hardest.

Thanks for that advice man im trying to stick to the big ones whats in my portfolio is probably all ill hold just keep adding to it. In your opinion how do you feel about dogecoin and reddcoin?

I actually really liked reddcoin back at .09 but I dont love it but I personally like it more than dogecoin. I actually dont like dogecoin too much. To me dogecoin is competing in a competitive space in terms of fast peer to peer transactions.

Really i actually liked dogecoin more then reddcoin at first ive got about a dollar of each the dogecoin is rising ever so slowly but reddcoin made one gain after i bought and hasnt moved since. I wanted to trade them but for one dollar its not worth it so im holding until their value is high enough to cover fees. Hoping still one of them will jump haha

Though thats just my opinion. I've never dug too deep into either of those coins. Im excited for coins like cosmos to hit exchanges and coins that can provide legitimate real world value, such as coins like golem, steem, etc.

Golem steem monero ripple nem litecoin ether and ether classic sia and stratis those are the coins im really looking at. To me it seems the market boosted bit coin and is holding it now its boosting ether once ether holds id imagine ripple nem or litecoin will skyrocket next. Ripple is making deals with banks so you can almost bet that one will go up

also don't be totally afraid of the shitcoins. Just remember to always take some profits off the table to protect yourself.

I always throw in 1 to 10 dollars in a coin and see where it goes in 24 hours if i like the action ill go in more otherwise i take a hold on it

not bad at all...good job!

Thank you im hoping to see higher gains in the future

congrats on that; I really like using that #Blockfolio app too ::

Its freaking awesome once you learn how to use it. Minus the steem power and steem dollars its accurate to pennies as to what is in my wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55