You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Delirium: The Big List of Things You Should Know

in #ether7 years ago

Ever since ethereum started trading with its own market, I have always believed about the theory of "before facebook there was myspace" so I'm not saying that ethereum necessarily is myspace in this situation right now but never say never. Diluting all investments and always on watch but I love ethereum. Mainly for the diversion of market that it offers as compared to bitcoin. Although without bitcoin, ethereum probably would have taken way longer to be found. Love the wordplay you got going on the header too! Always just dropping some thought into posts. This time around, reassurance I guess? Cheers!

#follow4follow

Sort:  

We will see more coins that will just grow quickly because the market conditions are right and there is some killer aspect to it. I'm sure we'll have an ETH contender sooner rather than later. But that's the great thing about the space. 7 months ago no one was even talking about ETH, except those who had been standing by it for so long. No one would have thought it could come so close to dethroning Bitcoin this quickly either.

Looking forward to seeing the new contenders come up to challenge the giants. Competition is grand.

Take a look at the ICO's under ETHEREUM! I mean I just dived in and all I can say is, POTENTIAL.

The ETH contender likely won't be on ETHEREUM haha. But, yeah the ICO space is pretty crazy right now. I'm very cautious myself because it just smells of the IPO disaster during the dotcom era. Just be careful out there please!

Yeah man, it's all a risk. Let's keep each other afloat !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69