You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Delirium: The Big List of Things You Should Know

in #ether7 years ago

Don't think so by looking by techs and smart contracts... it's more than a trading market it just got one cos the Wall Street change one currency to another... but the idea is another after it right? So the same mindset in another dimension will collopse... that's my prognosis as I believe all what is happening in the net especially what crypto currency gives opportunity to the world. So I am right ETH is nessacery for all other crypto currencies!? So it means as long as there are all the other working project ETH is valuable!? Or not of cos there is and I'm sure will be bitcoin even though if the technical progress will be slower than by other but the popularity and use of Bitcoin is more contributed around the world than something else. I'm sure that ETH will do his best to improve its techs and stay an important platform other project or sorry that I call it not in the way many do or as insider... pls forgive me for that! If I'm wrong in my theory pls correct me! I'm new but My head is spinning after reading and watching so much about it all)))) thanks for reading 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81