Is EthConnect the next BitConnect? Is EthConnect a Scam?

in #ethconnect7 years ago

In today's video we talk about and give an overview of the EthConnect ICO. There has been some controversy surrounding the EthConnect ICO as to whether or not EthConnect is a scam, especially since it has found out that pretty much the entire EthConnect team was fake. Other lending programs such as bitconnect and regal coin have proven to be successful so far and I do believe that there is some money to be made with the EthConnect ICO. However, the EthConnect ICO is a very high risk, high reward situation in my eyes, so if you choose to invest please make sure you know what you are getting into and do not invest any money that you can't afford to lose. If you enjoy cryptocurrency content such as cryptocurrency price predictions, ICO reviews, cryptocurrency / altcoin reviews, and more of the like please consider subscribing to the channel. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

I think your video makes a good point. It is definitely speculative as an investment. I do, however, believe that early investors will be rewarded handsomely, even if they don't use the lending platform. If the token realizes anywhere near the results of BCC, there is potential for 100x returns in a very short period of time. I bought into Bitconnect in July with full knowledge that it was a risky investment. So far I have been reinvesting most of the daily profit and I am currently sitting on an active investment of more than double my original buy in. I have also taken out about $100 worth of BTC, so I know that it is actually working.

Will it last forever? Maybe, but I doubt it. But soon I will start to draw out some of the daily interest and fully recoup my buy in. Ethconnect has a virtually identical website and platform on which to invest. I agree with ylgv...buy the tokens early, and hold them. Don't get into the lending platform. Be ready to take profits by selling the tokens when they hit a target price you're happy with, then move on to the next scheme.

Make no mistake...this is going to be huge for a while, and within the 1st six months, you will be able to walk away very happy and very wealthy if they are not holding your investment for 100+ days. If anyone is interested in signing up please feel free to use my referral code: https://ethconnect.net/ref/dukeru ...if you sign up under me, I will kick back your the referral fee for your initial investment. That will help minimize your exposure and risk.

Hopefully, it won't make any difference and we'll all make some real money together.

Right now for me it feels like a scam. Deposited some ETH 2 weeks ago, and deposit still not visible. When checking on ETH chain, they moved my ETH from the deposit address to some other one, and in my ETHConnect account there's still nothing showing up. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45