Sort:  

Thanks for the comment scalerman....I read that on the Ethconnect website too...I thought it was kind of comical that they would even mention Ponzi in their website touting the platform. It is interesting to note that the whole site and white paper are riddled with grammatical and spelling errors. It seems to be a broken English speaker/writer that wrote or translated it. I still stand by my assumption that it will be dead and gone within 48 months...maybe a lot less. That does not negate the fact that it will still be profitable for some early investors. I wish you luck whether you invest or not. Cheers

Back at ya @dukeru..and good luck! Bitconnect has been working so far!

I'm happy about that too...I've been on the Bitconnect train since early July...constant reinvestment has paid off so far...will be slowly pulling profit into BTC starting in January if all goes well..

I think that a good plan @dukeru :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55