EOS, ETH and STEEM on a Run!

in #eth3 years ago

image.png

It is definitely alt season and surprisingly EOS is having a great couple of days. I don't even know if anyone is actually using it, but it is still having a price run.

image.png

All in all, EOS is one of my biggest losers. I FOMO'd in late bought into the prelaunch hype and sold a few months ago nearly at the bottom. I'm happy to see it run, but I don't have many left.

ETH

image.png

ETH has been hitting all-time highs every single day, looks to me like it is slowing down but not over yet.

And never to be left out our own Steem hits above $1 again! Congratulations everyone. Currently $1.08

image.png

@whatsup

Sort:  

Nice work! You just got yourself a $6.47 upvote. Enjoy! Check us out at acom.uno or swing by for a chat at ACOM Discord

I listened to the wrong people and sold my steem at the worst time.

I did really well on the split. I sold quite a bit of both and went into bitcoin.

Bitcoin was really low and both Steem and Hive went up on the drama.

The split earned me nearly exactly one BTC.

I left about 25% of my stake in both platforms and my Steem is doing better than my hive.

My working theory is that all the made up rules on Hive are killing it.

On Steem you can use your own stake how you want.

I really liked the Altcoins in general are in the bull run @whatsup and I am hoping #STEEM will soar higher following #BTC :D.

I have little to no idea why everyone went so crazy over EOS... seemed almost like a religion for some people, but I could never see anything but hype over... pretty much nothing? Glad I never touched it... but glad to see the alt coins generally having a pretty good run. And nice to see ETH run... at least some value going to something that has a LOT of use cases, for a change!

=^..^=

Thank you to share this new information.It's nice to see steem is 1dollar again.Thank you have a good time.

Steem is running but SBD is taking rest. Thanks for this important analysis.

What about ETH Classic ? I had 40 ETH Classic then sold it 3 months ago, that time it’s price was £10 now it’s price £ 96 , can you imagine? What a movement to ETC ! Never happened before. But I am pretty happy because I had bought little amount of ETC Classic(4.5) one month ago that’s price was £24 .
Really very nice to see everything ( EOS, ETH and Steem)is going up nicely, don’t know what happen next.
Thanks to share this information, have a great day!

Terimakasih untuk semua atas informasi yang sudah anda bagi kan, semoga ini menjadi pengalaman untuk saya dan untuk orang lain, semoga sukses untuk anda.

Thanks for your information, really it’s a good news Steem/USDT Trading Pair, Now on Bittrex, Steem user will be helpful by this.

Terimakasih untuk semua atas informasi yang sudah anda bagi kan, semoga ini menjadi pengalaman untuk saya dan untuk orang lain, semoga sukses untuk anda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44