You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum's Ether Token Falls Below $200 to Hit 40-Day Low

in #eth7 years ago

It would seem a few coins have taken the plunge lately! If I understood in great detail, I would most likely BUY, BUY, BUY and WAIT, WAIT, WAIT! But I am new to all of this, so I will keep my money in my safe bank account until I can understand cryptocurrency a little better! Thanks for posting!

Sort:  

When people are fearful be greedy and when others are greedy press sale lol

Okay,,,so fear and/or greed forces a sale of shares, and it causes the market to crumble? Forgive my ignorance. I have never looked into stocks or crypto, but I am trying to learn now. Thank you for responding. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15