Oops

in #eth6 years ago

Well, leaving my funds unattended in ETH Sunday night and Monday was not the best idea. Now, I've totally missed this great opportunity to multiply my funds. Instead, I'm going to have to take a backseat and look for some conservative plays in the alts while I hold onto this big ETH bag. I know that ETH will make its way back up. But whether that means 2 weeks, 2 months or 2 years. I don't know. It's going to be tough ride if this is an extended slump.

My balance is smashed. So disappointed that I am not able to take advantage of this properly.

Sort:  

Not the end of the world. Go and get some EOS ico, I bet you wont be upset. Good luck.

Not sure what my strategy will be. As long as I can keep from accidentally dumping my ETH while it is low. We should be good! :P Thanks & followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46