ETHcombo is another scam! ETH giveaway site ETHcombo.com is scam.

in #eth6 years ago

ETHcombo is scam

ETHcombo.JPG
This is how I determined its legitimacy as scam

  1. Personal Experience
  2. Not Enough Information

Personal Experience

I signed up for ETHcombo more than 3 days ago and I had a lot referrals. Which gave me about 2000 spins. Initially, I had been winning so frequently and the bonuses were also huge. I thought I could reach the minimum payout (0.15 ETH) by using about 700 spins. Once I won 0.02 ETH at a single spin.
Later it turned out that my winning frequency kept falling. While at the beginning I was winning least 1 time per 10-15 spins, but now even after 25 spins no gain. That really indicates that ETHcombo Will Not Let You To Win

Not Enough Information

The site itself doesn't provide any information regarding to its location or contact information. I could not also find any social profile for ETHcombo. There are no positive forum thread can be found about ETHcombo, as nobody had yet reached minimum payout rate from the site.

So My Advice Is Not To Waste Your Time Playin' Spin Hopin' To Get Free ETH

Sort:  

thanks for information ,
i just signed up there ..
you saved my time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50