ETH update 23.09.17

in #eth7 years ago (edited)

My last ETH update was bullish. Since then the situation has changed. With BTC being bearish I have to favor the bearish variant for ETH. In fact I won't even give a bullish variant today, because right now it is not very likely. This situation would only change if ETH would be able to make a new high above 304$ level.

This is a special shoutout to one of my biggest supporters @knircky who requested an update on ETH.

Right now ETH is in the same spot as BTC. They are running quite in sync:

jM225EGa.png
I32c8idO.png

This is why it is not likely that ETH will have a different path than BTC. Here is the BTC count:

1500.png

And now ETH:

ETH count1.png
ETH count.png

There are a few possible counts for ETH but most of them lead in the same direction. DOWN

I am not saying that ETH will drop in a straight line down. Of course there will be small and big corrections along the way, probably in sync with BTC.

It is very rare that you see a huge drop with only small corrections...

After the next big drop, ETH has a good chance to see new alltime highs.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

i'll be happy for your democratic idea @ew-and-patterns.
upvoted and resteemed

Great post and very informative. @ew-and-patterns Have learnt a lot from it.

I should buy ETH while it's cheap before it spikes like BTC.

Did you read the post? Lol this is not a position for long hold. You should buy when uptrend is clear.

thanks for that post. very informative on eth

sneaky-ninja-sword-small.jpg Sneaky Ninja Attack!! You have been defended with a 42.86 % upvote! To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). I was summoned by: @ew-and-patterns. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish... woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15