ETH update 03.09.17 - in the middle of the correction

in #eth7 years ago (edited)

In my last post I predicted a bigger correction in ETH, because of the possible wave 1 or A ending soon. Now ETH is right in the middle of this correction...

eths.png

You can read about it again in this post:
https://steemit.com/steem/@ew-and-patterns/exciting-eth-count-27-08-17

Here is the chart of this last post again, compared to how it looks now...

ETH.png
ethss.png

Well, that's a BINGO, sometimes even I am surprised about my awesome predictions lol.

When this correction is finished I will buy some ETH again, because of the chance of a huge wave 3. I will be able to make a fibonacci projection of the target for this wave 3 or C once wave 2 or B is finished...
The target could be way above 600 ;-)
The usual target for this ongoing correction lies between 300$ and 266$. We will find out soon... stay tuned
image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way i see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

I think you are right...it looks like a correction is taking place but i believe it will retrace its steps and build a new support. Correction is necessary given the suddenly spike.

Right on the money! It hit $290 earlier today!

I bought a coin at $310 and some Bitcoin around $4300 today (only 0.06 BTC but I think altcoins are mostly what I'll be investing in).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89