You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2187 - ETH Revisited - EOS - BANCOR - CIVIC - PeerPlays

in #eth7 years ago

Interesting post, I appreciate reading your thoughts.
I have written a little bit about both Peerplays and Bancor recently. I also did not get involved in Bancor,but I am very interested to see how it will turn out and keeping a close eye on it. The idea of baskets of cryptocurrency where you hold one token but have exposure to several assets is intriguing. We will have to see what happens.
Peerplays I think has a bright future, I am excited to see it's progression. Are there any new updates on when some of the DAPs will be ready and when PPY will start trading?
Thanks, enjoyed your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34